Parish Events

Event

 

Date

Time

Venue

Information


June

 

 

 

 

 

FHC Session

 

Saturday 2nd June

9.15am

Parish Rooms

 

FHC Mass

 

Sunday 3rd June

9.30am

 

SVP

 

Monday 4th June

7.30pm

Parish Rooms

 

Lectio Divina

 

Wednesday 6th June

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Alpha Course – Week 4

 

Thursday 7th June

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Feast of the Sacred Heart, Drinks

 

Friday 8th June

7.30pm

 

FHC Session

 

Saturday 9th June

9.15am

Parish Rooms

 

Baptism Meeting

 

Saturday 9th June

10.00am

 

FHC Mass

 

Sunday 10th June

9.30am

 

 

Alpha Course – Week 5

 

Thursday 14th June

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Children’s Mass

 

Sunday 17th June

9.30am

 

 

Blooming Great Tea Party

 

Tuesday 19th June

1.00pm

 

 

Alpha Course – Week 6

 

Thursday 21st June

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Alpha Retreat Day

 

Saturday 23rd June

10.00am

 

SVP Meeting

 

Monday 25th June

7.30pm

Parish Room/Yellow Room

 

Alpha Course – Week 7

 

Thursday 28th June

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 


July

 

 

 

 

 

Lectio Divino Group

 

Wednesday 4th July

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Alpha Course – Week 8

 

Thursday 5th July

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

Bereavement Mass followed by coffee

 

Tuesday 10th July

10.00am

 

 

Alpha Course – Week 9

 

Thursday 12th July

7.00pm

Parish Rooms