Parish Events

Event

 

Date

Time

Venue

Information


September

 

 

 

 

 

SVP

 

Monday 3rd September

7.30pm

Parish Room

 

Lectio Divino Group

 

Wednesday 5th September

7.00pm

Parish Room

 

Bereavement Mass followed by coffee

 

Tuesday 11th September

10.30am

 

 

Alpha Reunion

 

Thursday 20th September

7.30pm

Parish Room

 

Scripture Classes

 

Friday 28th September

12.30pm

Parish Room

 


October

 

 

 

 

 

Lectio Divino Group

 

Wednesday 3rd October

7.00pm

Parish Rooms

 

RCIA

 

Thursday 4th October

7.15pm

Parish House

 

Cafod Harvest Soup Lunch

 

Friday 5th October

12 noon

Parish Room

 

Scripture Classes

 

Friday 5th October

12.30pm

Parish Yellow Room

 

Scripture Classes

 

Friday 12th October

12.30pm

Parish Room

 

FHC Session

 

Saturday 13th October

9.15am

Parish Room

 

Children’s Mass

 

Sunday 14th October

9.30am

 

 

RCIA

 

Thursday 18th October

9.30am

Parish House

 

Scripture Classes

 

Friday 19th October

12.30pm

Parish Room

 

SVP

 

Monday 22nd October

7.30pm

Parish Yellow Room

 

Scripture Classes

 

Friday 26th October

12.30pm

Parish Room

 

Night Shelter Training

 

Tuesday 30th October

5.00pm

Parish Room