Parish Events

Event

 

Date

Time

Venue

Information


June

 

 

 

 

 

SVP Meeting

 

Thursday 8th June

7.30pm

Parish Room

 

Marriage Meeting

 

Saturday 10th June  

10am

Parish House

 

Youth group

 

Sunday 11th June

10.30 - 12noon

Parish Room

School Years 6-9 

Young Adults Group

 

Sunday 11th June

8.30 - 8.00pm

Parish Room

Ages 18-35

Grandparents Group

 

Tuesday 13th June

10.30am

Parish Room

 

First Holy Communion Session

 

Saturday 17th June

10:00am

Parish Room

 

First Holy Communion Mass

 

Sunday 18th June

9.15am

Church

SVP Meeting

 

Thursday 22nd June

7.30pm

Parish Room

 

Feast of the Sacred Heart

 

Friday 23rd June

7.00pm

Church

 

Catechists Party

 

Tuesday 27th June

7:00pm

Parish Room

 


July

 

 

 

 

 

Baptism Preparation Class

 

Saturday 8th July

10.00am

Parish House

 

Bereavement Mass

 

Tuesday 11th July

10.00am

Church

 

Grandparents Group

 

Tuesday 11th July

10.30am

Parish Room