Parish Events

Event

 

Date

Time

Venue

Information


May

 

 

 

 

 

Lectio Divina

 

Wednesday 1st May

7.00pm

 

 

Baptism Preparation meeting

 

Saturday 4th May

10.00am

Parish Room

 

RCIA

 

Thursday 9th May

7.00pm

Parish House

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 10th May

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 17th May

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

Bereavement Mass & Coffee

 

Tuesday 21st May

10.00am

 

 

RCIA

 

Thursday 23rd May

7.00pm

Parish House

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 24th May

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 31st May

12.00noon

Parish Room

 


June

 

 

 

 

 

Lectio Divina

 

Wednesday 5th June

7.00pm

 

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 7th June

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

First Holy Communion Mass

 

Sunday 9th June

9.30am

 

 

St Vincent de Paul Meeting

 

Monday 10th June

7.00pm

 

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 14th June

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 21st June

12.00noon

Parish Room

 

Scripture Group

 

Friday 28th June

12.00noon

Parish Room